WE ARE SCIENCE OF THE FUTURE

We are a trend and innovation agency working with a network of experts, researchers and businesses worldwide.

Try it Yourself

We help companies worldwide to innovate in credible ways, based on serious trend research.

Click on the button below to see an article on our methodology and research outcome regarding Millennials…

Trends Weekly

Hosted by Dr. Carl Rohde, in technical partnership with Rahim Ennassiri

A weekly look at all things Marketing, including Trends, Millenials, Politics, Tech, Stocks and more, from the foremost Trend watchers in the world, a solid platform when it comes to building brands, business and communication concepts, new products and services.

Records live every Friday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Writing, made simple.

Everyone can write, but not everyone is a writer. What makes the difference is the keen eye for detail and beauty.
Close Menu
×
×

Cart